A public forum for Teams, Players, & Fans to come together as one to continue the popularity of the NEFL
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

 Post Season Awards

Go down 

Posts : 5
Join date : 2012-01-27

PostSubject: Post Season Awards   Sun Sep 16, 2012 3:43 pm

Below are the results for the MVP voting for each division and the overall MVP.

NEFL Western Division Offensive MVP-Issac Odim (RB) Pioneers

NEFL Western Division Defensive MVP-Jeff McGaster (DE) Pioneers

NEFL Central Division Offensive MVP-D'Andre Sherill (WR) Rage

NEFL Central Division Defensive MVP- Spencer Cowins (DB) Rage

NEFL Eastern Division Offensive MVP- Tamar Scott (RB) Gladiators

NEFL Eastern Division Defensive MVP- Brian Beachler (LB) Gladiators

And the 2012 NEFL MVP Award goes to.... TAMAR SCOTT (RB) Gladiators (first RB in NEFL history to rush for over 1,000 yards in a season)

Congrats to everyone on your great seasons!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Post Season Awards
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Your Own End of Season Awards
» Season Tickets 2014/15 - They've gone up
» Interesting post on NERR High shool vs Prep school
» New season odds
» Halifax Town's first pre season game and the Harrogate Connection

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Northern Elite Football League :: Discussions :: General Discussion-
Jump to: